DOWNLOAD ALBUM: 21 Savage & Metro Boomin’s – Savage Mode II [Chopped Not Slopped] (ZIP)

21 Savage & Metro Boomin's - Savage Mode II [Chopped Not Slopped]

21 Savage Savage Mode II [Chopped Not Slopped] Album Zip Download

21 Savage and Metro Boomin’s chart-topping new album “Savage Mode II” gets the “Chopped and Screwed” treatment, and its right here on Afrohitbase for your fast download.

Chopped and Screwed consists of way more than just slowing down a song and adding reverb to it. The sound, which is representative of Houston’s storied hip-hop scene, has been around for decades. s from the likes of Master KG, Prince Benza, Bongo Beats, Sino Msolo, Mr Brown, DJ TPZ, Mr Chozen, Tendaness.

Stream and Download ALBUM: 21 Savage & Metro Boomin’s – Savage Mode II [Chopped Not Slopped] (ZIP):


1. Purple Savage Mode II Intro [ChopNotSlop Remix]
2. Many Men [ChopNotSlop Remix]
3. Runnin [ChopNotSlop Remix]
4. My Dawg [ChopNotSlop Remix]
5. Snitches & Rats [ChopNotSlop Remix] (feat. Young Nudy)
6. Glock In My Lap [ChopNotSlop Remix]
7. Slidin [ChopNotSlop Remix]
8. Brand New Draco [ChopNotSlop Remix]
9. No Opp Left Behind [ChopNotSlop Remix]
10. Steppin On N***as [ChopNotSlop Remix]
11. Mr. Right Now [ChopNotSlop Remix] (feat. Drake)
12. Rich N***a Sh*t [ChopNotSlop Remix] (feat. Young Thug)
13. RIP Luv [ChopNotSlop Remix]
14. Said N Done [ChopNotSlop Remix]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.